Christmas Gift: TAILOR ITALY is waiting for you!

5:07 PM


Good morning friends,
Are you looking for a tailored , unique and high quality garment ?! 
Tired of seeing the same dress by H & M  or ZARA on all your friends ?!
Tired of the low quality of a Made in China coat?! 
Tired of a sweater that even after two washes is felted !?
Well, because I am!
But don't be frustrated,because   I have the perfect website for you: www.tailoritaly.com mas gift for all of you, my dear readers
A code - thechic25 - of 25% discount to be used within 10 days on the website of Tailor Italy.

Tailor Italy
 It has the goal to revolutionize not only the system of production of small-
 Italian media company, but the entire consumer experience for each common item of clothing.
The basic idea is simple: the customer comes to the website, choose his garment and makes it original and unique, choosing colors, fabrics, decorations and accessories. The order is placed and through a completely italian network of producers, the chosen garment will be packaged and delivered at home within 3 weeks of the order date.

Fantastic ... isn't it ?!
What are you waiting for ?!
thechic25 is the discount code ju stfor you  !!!




Buongiorno Amici,
siete alla ricerca di un capo sartoriale, unico e di alta qualità?!
 Stanchi di vedere sempre lo stesso abito comprato da H&M o Zara indosso a tutte le vostre amiche il sabato sera?!
Stanchi della bassa qualità del Made in China?! 
Stufi dei maglioni che dopo neanche due lavaggi si infeltriscono!?
Bene, perchè io lo sono!
Ma non demoralizzatevi, perchè ho la soluzione per tutti noi:www.tailoritaly.com.
Cosa aspettate a farvi un bel regalo per Natale. Anzi, sarò proprio io a farvelo!!!
Un codice - thechic25 - per dare a voi lettori il 25% di sconto da usare entro 10 giorni sul sito di Tailor Italy. (www.tailoritaly.com)

Tailor Italy 
 si pone l’obbiettivo di rivoluzionare non solo il sistema di produzione della piccola-
 media impresa italiana, ma anche l’intera esperienza di consumo per ogni comune capo d’abbigliamento.   
L’idea di fondo è semplicissima: il cliente entra nel sito, sceglie il proprio capo di abbigliamento in maniera totalmente libera e lo rende originale e unico nel suo genere, scegliendo colori, tessuti, decorazioni e accessori. Effettua l’ordine e grazie ad una rete di produttori, del tutto italiani, il capo sarà confezionato e consegnato a casa entro 3 settimane dalla data dell’ordine. 

Fantastico...Vero?!
Cosa aspettate?!
thechic25 è il codice sconto per voi followers!!!

Francesca Castellano













You Might Also Like

12 comments

  1. Amate il vostro abbigliamento di moda, e bel post. Grazie per la tua parte. buon Natale

    Duve

    www.missydress.nl

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hiya !!! ... I am Sonam Raees A Hot, adorable and hot young lady, as individuals depict me in their fantasies. Conceived and raised in an exceptionally pleasant family where you wont discover individuals other than specialists and architects from a north town of India. I have dependably been an extremely unusual in all viewpoints where my everything relatives have been exceptionally bashful and sensible individuals. It is truly extreme for me to gel with a family people whose nature is all together not quite the same as what I am really conveying. I am as beguiling as any lovely hollywood superstar so why ought not I appreciate my magnificence then being in books and writing. Notwithstanding all these, I went by Goa for my further designing studies and I really got wings to my fantasy of getting to be motivated dream model of everybody's eye. In any case, four years how might I really inspire enough to have a ton of fun and celebrate. Out of the blue one of my old town companion rang who was additionally concentrating on in a similar city, for a gathering. I was extremely glad as though I was meeting my old companion and celebrating with part numerous young men. I was stunned to see her spending extravagantly and I asked her, "darlings give me an approach to profit the way you do it being an understudy". She uncovered a mystery of she working in Goa Call Girls and Goa Escorts Service. This was something new to me however this resembled with one slug two shots. As I am hot I would appreciate messing around with men and young men and where I would profit to commend all the days like VIP in Goa. Be that as it may, even now I needed to reevaluate on my choice so I asked my companion that I should buzz you back.

    Goa Female Escorts
    Goa Call Girls
    Goa Independent Escorts
    Goa Escorts

    ReplyDelete
  4. http://www.rentatoy.in
    Hi. This is Rent A Toy.

    Result oriented, contract to Bangalore independent ESCORTS, Bangalore CALL GIRLS & FEMALE Escort in Bangalore

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.