Follow the Sunset

9:01 PM

The warm tones of the sunset of my city, Taranto, is the backdrop of my latest pics.  
The flat sea becomes a mirror that reflects the nuances of the clouds full of strength.
A simple white tunic dress, that falls softly and sinuously, follows the movement of the body. 
These sensual sandals and the sparkling accessories, give character to an otherwise casual look.
The red lipstick is an accessory that can not miss when you wear light colors, especially if it comes to an evening outfit.
The maxi clutch by Stella McCartney gives light and a glam-rock touch to this look.

See you for the next outfit ...;)



I toni caldi del tramonto della mia terra, Taranto, fanno da cornice alle mie ultime foto. 
Foto che immortalano giorni caldi di un'estate che sta per volgere al termine.
Il mare piatto si trasforma in specchio per riflettere le sfumature delle nuvole cariche di forza.
Una semplice casacca in crepe bianco, scende morbidamente e segue sinuosamente una camminata falcata. Sandali sensuali e accessori scintillanti, danno carattere ad un look altrimenti casual.
Il rossetto rosso è un accessorio che non può mancare quando si indossano colori tenui, soprattutto se si parla di un outfit serale.
La maxi pochette firmata Stella McCartney regala luce e una nota glam-rock al look.

...ci vediamo al prossimo outfit... ;)

Francesca Castellano


photo credits: Rossella Scarsi 

-Dress/ Abito: MAX&CO
-Shoes/Scarpe: ZARA
-Bag/Borsa: STELLA MCCARTNEY
-Earrings/Orecchini: GINA TRICOT
-Bracelets Tris/Bracciali: H&M
-Gold Bracelet/ Bracciale di oro: CARTIER







rolex_watch_taranto_girl_thechicetoile-francescacastellano


stellamccartney_stella-mc_cartney_clutch_cartier_zoom


stellamccartney_stella-mc_cartney_clutch_cartier_zoom

zara-heels-sandals-opentoe-red-nails



You Might Also Like

15 comments

  1. Beautiful, love your outfits, and your handbag is amazing, love :)
    Xo http://www.angelamall.co.nz

    ReplyDelete
  2. GOSTEI DO SEU BLOG E TENHO UM ARTIGO PARA VOCÊ

    Olá Tudo Bem? Primeiro! Quero me apresentar sou a Professora Rosimeire F. Oliveira
    A minha especialidade é falar sobre Saúde, Bem Estar e Emagrecimento.

    Escrevo atualmente escrevo para o Beleza Blog (beleza.blog.br).
    Achei muito interessante o seu blog, gostaria de contribuir com um artigo de minha autoria,
    o texto é totalmente gratuito e será relacionado à área de Beleza ou Emagrecimento ou Bem Estar.
    Será um artigo atraente e atualmente muito buscado pelo público.

    Para divulgação do meu trabalho o que necessito é um link dentro do artigo.
    Se você aceitar publicar o artigo eu divulgo (grátis) na nossa rede que soma mais de 2 milhões de visualizações.

    Ente em contato comigo por e-mail prof.rosioliveira@gmail.com

    Será um prazer enviar um artigo para avaliação e um plano de divulgação que mostra todos os locais onde seu blog será divulgado.

    Gostaria de fazer parte do seu blog através desse artigo!

    Aguardo sua resposta e estou a sua disposição! Atenciosamente,
    Professora Rosi Feliciano Oliveira

    ReplyDelete
  3. Gostaria de fazer parte do seu blog através desse artigo!

    ReplyDelete


  4. Love your style is really beautiful!Welcome to share more popular fashion clothing
    lv handbag shop   http://www.2015chichandbag.com
    louisvuittonstore
    charming bagshops http://www.2015bagshops.com
    michaelkorsmks
    parajumpersoutletcollection
    chanelshops
    shopslvbag   http://www.2015shopslvbag.com
    cocobagsale
    cocobag absolutely stunning http://www.2016bagshop.com
    cocobagsaleonline
    jacketsalemalls hot sell
    Love your handbag http://www.shoeshopsfitflop.com
    bagoutlet
    globalhandbag   http://www.globalhandbag.com
    Love your style is really beautiful!Welcome to share more popular fashion clothing
    lv handbag shop   http://www.2015chichandbag.com
    louisvuittonstore
    charming bagshops http://www.2015bagshops.com
    michaelkorsmks
    parajumpersoutletcollection
    chanelshops
    shopslvbag   http://www.2015shopslvbag.com
    cocobagsale
    cocobag absolutely stunning http://www.2016bagshop.com
    cocobagsaleonline
    jacketsalemalls hot sell
    Love your handbag http://www.shoeshopsfitflop.com
    bagoutlet
    globalhandbag   http://www.globalhandbag.com
    Love your style you look gorgeous!Share collocation more popular fashion

    accessories!

    louisvuittonlvbag http://www.2015baglvlouisvuitton.com
    cocobag
    lvbagukshop   http://www.chanelshandbagoutlet.com
    hollisteroutletestore
    louisvuittonshop http://www.shopchichandbag.com
    shoplvbags   
    shopmcQueenbags http://www.topbaglv.com
    Vivienne Westwoodmaikun
    topbagshops  http://www.2015topbagshops.com
    designersbagstyle  http://www.designersbagstyle.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Non conosco la tua bella terra ma le foto postate me ne danno un piccolo assaggio.
    Il mio lavoro mi porta a visitare tante parti del mondo e mi dispiace che non mi consentano di visitare le belle della nostra stupenda Italia.
    Amo questo look e il tuo stile.
    Passa da me, se ti va
    un bacio
    www.welovefur.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.