UE BOOM : Must Have!!!

1:36 PM



UE BOOM è finalmente arrivato anche in Italia!!!
 Cos è?!  Il primo riproduttore di musica, da utilizzare in totale libertà, 
da soli o con gli amici e addirittura in acqua.
UE BOOM offre un audio a 360° e un’autonomia della batteria fino a 15 ore senza bisogno di ricarica, wirless and bluetooth. Inoltre, la sua pratica forma permette di trasportarlo facilmente e il suo rivestimento lo rende resistente all’acqua e alle macchie 
L’era digitale ha cambiato il modo di ascoltare ed interagire con la musica: se da un lato i servizi musicali online hanno garantito un accesso più immediato alla musica, dall’altro è comunque difficile ottenere un’esperienza audio che possa essere vissuta in qualsiasi luogo, in qualsiasi momento e che sia altresì condivisibile. Ed ecco che appare UE BOOM!!!
Il suo design è moderno, originale e compatta si sposa con un'alta qualità... Io lo adoro!!! 
Cosa state aspettando?! Io ho già il mio fantastico  verde e azzurro UE BOOM a casa, anzi nella mia borsa!!!
Sarà il vostro migliore amico per questa estate 2015!!!


BOOM EU has finally arrived in Italy !!!
What is it ?! It's the first music player, to use in total freedom,
alone or with friends, and even in water.
EU BOOM offers a 360 ° sound experience and battery life up to 15 hours without recharging,wirless and bluetooth. Moreover, its practical shape allows easy transport and its coating makes it resistant to water and stains.
The digital age has changed the way we listen to and interact with music: on one hand the online music services have ensured a more immediate access to music, on the other hand it is still difficult to get an audio experience that can be lived in any place, at any time and that it is also acceptable. UE BOOM is the perfect answer.
Its modern, original and compact design marries the high quality sound ... I love it !!!
What are you waiting for ?! It will be your best friend for this summer 2015 !!!
The UE Boom is one those products that grows on you the more you use it. Judging it purely from an audiophile perspective, it has some shortcomings, particularly in the bass department. But on a less nitpicky level, it's a well-designed compact speaker with sleek looks, good build quality, and long battery life. It also happens to be water- and stain-resistant, making you more confident about taking it places -- and perching it in spots -- that might seem a little precarious for other speakers.

Francesca Castellano







You Might Also Like

21 comments

  1. The UE Boom is one those products that grows on you the more you use it. I like it very much!
    http://www.queenbridal.co.uk/prom-dresses/

    ReplyDelete
  2. So perfect, wow
    http://www.fairyin.no

    ReplyDelete
  3. Nice, i really like it.if you also like our site please follow: http://www.robesdemariee2013.com/

    ReplyDelete
  4. The UE Boom is one those products that grows on you the more you use it. I like it very much too!
    www.cheappromprom.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Great post! :)

    colorfulcraziness.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Really good music player, I have a similar like this, but the appearance is not good

    http://www.vickydress.ch

    ReplyDelete


  7. Love your style is really beautiful!Welcome to share more popular fashion clothing
    lv handbag shop   http://www.2015chichandbag.com
    louisvuittonstore
    charming bagshops http://www.2015bagshops.com
    michaelkorsmks
    parajumpersoutletcollection
    chanelshops
    shopslvbag   http://www.2015shopslvbag.com
    cocobagsale
    cocobag absolutely stunning http://www.2016bagshop.com
    cocobagsaleonline
    jacketsalemalls hot sell
    Love your handbag http://www.shoeshopsfitflop.com
    bagoutlet
    globalhandbag   http://www.globalhandbag.com
    Love your style is really beautiful!Welcome to share more popular fashion clothing
    lv handbag shop   http://www.2015chichandbag.com
    louisvuittonstore
    charming bagshops http://www.2015bagshops.com
    michaelkorsmks
    parajumpersoutletcollection
    chanelshops
    shopslvbag   http://www.2015shopslvbag.com
    cocobagsale
    cocobag absolutely stunning http://www.2016bagshop.com
    cocobagsaleonline
    jacketsalemalls hot sell
    Love your handbag http://www.shoeshopsfitflop.com
    bagoutlet
    globalhandbag   http://www.globalhandbag.com
    Love your style you look gorgeous!Share collocation more popular fashion

    accessories!

    louisvuittonlvbag http://www.2015baglvlouisvuitton.com
    cocobag
    lvbagukshop   http://www.chanelshandbagoutlet.com
    hollisteroutletestore
    louisvuittonshop http://www.shopchichandbag.com
    shoplvbags   
    shopmcQueenbags http://www.topbaglv.com
    Vivienne Westwoodmaikun
    topbagshops  http://www.2015topbagshops.com
    designersbagstyle  http://www.designersbagstyle.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.