Iphone Case Mania: MOSCHINO, Stella McCartney & Chiara Ferragni Collection!!!

1:38 PM


The more they are bulky and more we love them ...
The more ironic they are and more are sold out...
The more they are colorful and more they  attract our attention ...
Of what are we speaking about?!
They are the new Fashionable Iphone Cases.
 The winner between those who create the most original and iconic Iphone case is really hard.
Among the most important designers, undoubtedly stands the brand MOSCHINO, that each season produces rubbery cover that bring us back to our childhood. Whether it's a cuddly teddy, a mirror of fairy tales or ironic quote, does not matter ... because it becomes a MUST-HAVE !!! On Instagram and Facebook, the Stars and bloggers post  their selfies with the new fashion Iphone Case and in a second is already mania ...
Here are some covers that you will see everywhere this season, with attached their prices ( to be honest they are not so cheap).
Moschino ?! Stella McCartney ?! Chiara Ferragni Collection !?
Which is your favourite one?!
The choice is yours !!!



Più sono ingombranti e più ci piacciono...
Più sono ironici e più si vendono...
Più sono colorati e più attirano la nostra attenzione...
La gara tra chi crea la cover per cellulari più originale e iconica, non trova un facile vincitore.
Tra gli stilisti più importanti, spicca senza dubbio il marchio MOSCHINO, che ogni stagione sforna gommose cover che ci rimandano alla nostra infanzia. Che sia un tenero orsacchiotto, uno specchio delle favole o una frase ironica, non importa... perchè diventa un MUST-HAVE!!! Su Instagram  e Facebook, le Stars e le bloggers le sfoggiano e nel giro di un secondo è già mania...
Ecco alcune covers che questa stagione spopoleranno, con annessi i rispettivi prezzi (che per dirla tutta non sono tanto amodici).
Moschino?! Stella McCartney?! Chiara Ferragni Collection!?
A voi la scelta!!!

Francesca Castellano



Moschino Teddy Bear
- 48 EUR -
Flirting Iphone cover
-35 euro-
Flirting Iphone cover
-35 EUR-

MOSCHINO
-43 EUR-

MOSCHINO
-43 EUR-
MOSCHINO
- 53 EUR -

MOSCHINO
- 53 EUR -

Stella McCartney
-45 EUR-
Stella McCartney
-45 EUR-

You Might Also Like

6 comments

  1. Querido (a) amigo (a) estou dando uma passadinha no teu Blog. E gostei muito e voltarei sempre. U abraço: Manoel Limoeiro de Recife - PE.Brasil.Visite o Blog por favor: http://www.grupounidoderodafogo.blogspot.com.br/

    Recife -PE. 11 de junho de 2015.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.