Black Out

12:05 AM

Non c'è nulla di più appagante ed emozionante di posare di fronte ad una fotocamera per uno shooting, indossando una propria creazione.
 Dare forma, concretizzare e poter indossare le proprie idee non ha prezzo.
La propria creatività non ha limite.
Lo stilista è come un pittore che da una semplice tela bianca da vita ad un'opera d'arte. 
Da un semplice pezzo di tessuto,senza vita, prende forma qualcosa di unico, speciale, qualcosa che ti rappresenta.
Fiera del mio lavoro, ho deciso di condividere con voi queste foto.
La camicia mostra un volume accentuato sulle maniche, che conferisce modernità, dinamicità e movimento alla figura. 
L'opacità del nero si scontra in maniera netta con la trasparenza e la lucidità dell'organza che avvolge le spalle.
Lunga sino al punto vita, è perfetta con shorts e pantaloni ad alta vita che mettono in evidenza la sensualità femminile,
Una camicia che ostenta personalità, forza e stile. Una camicia disegnata per una donna che sa osare, che vuole osare e che si fa notare in maniera elegante.
La location racchiude lo spirito della città che è diventata la mia casa da tre anni ormai: Berlino. Un continuo work in progress, un cantiere a cielo aperto, un'affannarsi di rovine e grattacieli. Una città in bilico tra una tristezza passata ed una energia attuale.
Un ringraziamento speciale per le foto e lo styling va a: Juan LaboryChristina Streitwieser, Laetitia McLaren.




There is nothing more fulfilling and exciting to pose in front of a camera for a shooting, wearing clothes that you created.
 Giving shape, realize and be able to wear their own ideas is priceless.
 Creativity has no limit.
The Fashion designer is like a painter: a simple white canvas becomes a work of art.
In the same way  a simple piece of fabric, with no life, becomes something unique, special, something that represents you and your point of view.
Proud of my work, I decided to share with you these photos.
This black blouse, shows an accentuated volume on the sleeves, which gives modernity, dynamism and movement to the feminine figure.
The opacity of the black clashes sharply with the transparency and clarity of organza, that wraps around the shoulders.
Long till the waist line, the black blouse  is perfect with shorts and high waist pants. This combination highlights feminine sensuality,
A blouse that want to show off  personality, strength and style.  
It is designed for a woman who knows how to dare and who wants to be smartly remembered.
The location encompasses the spirit of the city that has become my home for three years now: Berlin
A city that is a continuous work in progress, an open-air workshop,  ruins and skyscrapers at the same time. A city torn between sadness and passed an energy current.
A special thanks for the photos and styling goes to Juan Labory, Christina Streitwieser, Laetitia McLaren.

Francesca Castellano

Photo Credits: Juan Labory
  • Blouse/ Camicia: FRANCESCA CASTELLANO
  • Shorts/ Pantaloncini: FOREVER 21
  • Shoes/Scarpe: JEFFREY CAMPBELL(customized)






You Might Also Like

12 comments

  1. complimenti cara! bellissime foto.

    http://inspiredbyfashionlook.blogspot.it/

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hi!
    Great post!
    Take part in the giveaway on my blog !!
    http://defishencia.blogspot.ru/2015/03/international-giveaway-with-echopaul.html

    ReplyDelete
  3. Ciao Fra =),ti trovo fantastica come sempre!!!!
    Se ti va passa a dare un occhiata al mio ultimo post http://antonellabasile.blogspot.it/ <3

    ReplyDelete
  4. These fashion outfit look really stunning .. look beautiful

    ReplyDelete
  5. Oh, stunning pictures and a beautiful place! I love the dress by the
    way! Have a nice day,
    http://www.iabiti.it/a/abiti-da-damigella-corti-d3

    ReplyDelete
  6. The black color is so cool and it looks great on you :)
    www.cheappromprom.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.