BALMAIN A/W 2015-16

3:53 PM

Pleats...Fringes...Paillettes
These are the collection codes of the last Fall/Winter Collection that takes the name of Balmain.
Color-blocking combined with black is the protagonist of the catwalk.
A continuous and sinuous mouvement brings lights and feminility to the Balmain'swoman.
The cut and the shape are strong, well defined and precise. Thight and body concious outfits give feminility and elegance to a modern point of view of the next winter season.
Precious and luxury fabrics and materials are used to recreate a world just affordable for few lucky women.
Good Job Olivier Rousteig!!!... As always!!!


Pieghe ... Frange ... Paillettes
Sono queste le parole chiave della Collezione Autunno / Inverno 2015-2016 che porta la firma di Olivier Rousteig.
Color-blocking combinato ad un penetrante nero, si trasforma nel protagonista della passerella.
Una passerella che non accetta compromessi...
Una passerella che si anima, grazie allo scintillio delle paillettes e al movimento robusto delle frange...
Una passerella che prende vita grazie all'energia e alla forza dei tagli e linea dei vari looks.
 La donna Balmain continua  sinuosa e implacabile la sua camminata  femminile verso la prossima stagione invernale 2015-2016.
La ricerca dei materiali e dei tessuti è minuziosa e unica.
La preziosità nei dettagli è un marchio di fabbrica.
Ottimo lavoro Olivier Rousteig !!! ... Come sempre, del resto !!!

Francesca Castellano














You Might Also Like

11 comments

  1. Elegante, sembra piuttosto buono.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.