Hair Trend 2015: LONG BOB

3:26 AM


Sentite l'esigenza di cambiare look?! Di dare un taglio netto alla vostra lunga chioma?! Ma non avete le idee ben chiare su cosa chiedere al vostro parrucchiere?!
Eccovi un'idea niente male...l'ultimo trend di stagione: long bob
Se non sapete di cosa stia parlando, potete scorrere le foto che ho appena postato. 
Insomma...taglio netto che si adagi, ma non troppo, sulle spalle...lunghezza rigorosamente simmetrica...riga centrale...leggermente disordinati...ed ecco il vostro super trendy long bob!
Tutto chiaro ora?!
Insomma, un taglio cool e soprattutto molto pratico.
Io, personalmente, lo adoro ma sono molto combattuta...da un lato vorrei tanto "dare un taglio" ma dall'altro ci sono le mie amiche e soprattutto mia madre, che insistono sul far crescere la mia lunga chioma fluente.
Presto vedrete chi l'avrà vinta... ;)
Intanto, ditemi cosa ne pensate...e soprattutto cosa mi consigliate di fare?!

Buon Sabato

Francesca

Do you need to change your look ?! 
To give a strong cut to your long hair ?!
 But you do not have a clear idea to what to do?! 
Perfetc, you are in right place: in this post you can find the latest hair cuts trend : long bob. If you do not know what I am talking about, you can scroll through the pictures I posted. 
Chop it adages, but not too much on the shoulders ... ... length strictly symmetrical ...central line ... slightly messy ... Is it all clear now ?! 
At the end the long bob is at the same time a cut cool and practical. 
I am really in love with this hair cut ... but on one hand I'd wanna try this on my hair but on the other hand all my friends and especially my mother insist on returning to my long flowing hair. 
You'll soon see who will win this fight... 
In the meantime, tell me what you think ... and most importantly, what do you advise me to do ?! 

Have a good Saturday 

Francesca








You Might Also Like

12 comments

  1. è un taglio che mi piace tantissimo! Ora però non riesco a vedermi con i capelli corti, sono troppo affezionata ai miei capelli lunghi!
    xoxo
    FOLLOW ME ON:
    OH MY GOLD! Blog
    FACEBOOK FANPAGE
    TWITTER
    INSTAGRAM

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for your share. do you like prom dresses

    ReplyDelete
  3. Very cool BLOG
    as well as with the information that is given I needed
    very interesting and useful for me ..
    thank you

    ReplyDelete
  4. io personalmente lo farei fare a tutte le ragazze . SE ti va passa dal mio blog www.vpfashionews.blogspot.it

    ReplyDelete
  5. Hi! I wanted to stop by and say sorry I haven't visited in a while, I have been so busy it's crazy! I love what you are doing with your blog though! I relaunched mine yesterday and I would love to know what you think of it! Lorna xx.

    Raindrops of Sapphire

    ReplyDelete
  6. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.