Tweed Elegance

10:44 PM

© Claudia D'Alò
www.claudiadalo.com
Surely seeing these photos, someone of you are wandering why I am dressed as it was autumn-winter season. Are you wondering why I still wear tights and tweed jacket...?! Well, even if the summer is not one of the hottest in recent years and although we have become accustomed to seeing more rain fall than the sun shine, my intent was not to offer an absolutely autumn and winter outfits. 
These photos belong to a photo shoot, made ​​in Berlin during the period of April for Marc Cain. 
It is a very casual look but with a touch of rock. Everything revolves around the colors of red black and white. 
Thank you for the pictures to Claudia D'Alo, whose photos are on www.claudiadalo.com 


Un Bacio

Francesca Castellano


Sicuramente vedendo queste foto, qualcosa non vi tornerà. Vi starete chiedendo come mai indosso ancora collant coprenti e giacca in tweed. Bè, anche se l'estate non è una delle più calde degli ultimi anni e anche se ci siamo abituati più a veder cadere la pioggia piuttosto che splendere il sole, il mio intento non è assolutamente quello di proporvi un outfit autunnale-invernale.
Queste foto appartengono a parte di uno shooting , fatto a Berlino nel periodo di Aprile per Marc Cain.
Si tratta di un look assolutamente casual ma con un tocco rock. Il tutto ruota attorno ai colori del rosso nero e bianco.
Ringrazio per le foto, Claudia D'Alò, le cui foto sono visibili su www.claudiadalo.com


Un Bacio

Francesca Castellano











  • Jacket: MARC-CAIN
  • Leather Shorts: ASOS
  • Bag: BOY CHANEL
  • Boots: DSQUARED
  • Glasses: Dolce&Gabbana
  • Hat: ZARA






You Might Also Like

7 comments

  1. You look stunning.love the pairing.
    Those shoes are awesome
    Check out our latest post
    Kisses

    ReplyDelete
  2. What matters most is how you carry your outfit. It doesn't really need to do something with the season, does it? You look beautiful! Hope you could visit my blog too :)

    http://summerfeels.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.