Jeans Patchwork

5:49 AM


A casual look ... a summery look ... perfect for warm metropolitan afternoons.
Simple, but at the same time sophisticated.
 Black never fails, and in this case 
it is harmonically combines  with different shades of jeans. 
To complete the look I decided to wear a straw hat to probe the sun's rays and comfortable ankle boots for shopping with  friends. 
So, you can use  these pictures as a guideline and create your outfit. 
It 's simple: a pair of shorts, a soft
blouse and summer boots. 
It's up to you to enrich the whole look,by mixing different textures and patterns, or maybe put the spotlight on accessories. 
Thank you for the photos, to the amazing photographer: Pascale Scerbo Sarro. 
  By clicking here you can see all his shots. (www.scerbosarro.com-www.peligro39.com).
 I'd like to be more continuous in updating the blog, but unfortunately with the endless changes and commitments is really difficult. 
Above all now, that it is going to start a new adventure in New York. 
I hope I can keep you updated as much as possible. 

Un Bacio

Francesca Castellano


Un look casual...un look dal sapore estivo... un look ideale per i tiepidi pomeriggi metropolitani.
Semplice, ma allo stesso tempo ricercato. Il nero non manca mai, e in questo caso si sposa armonicamente con quadroni di tonalità differenti di jeans.
Un cappellino, per scandagliare i raggi del sole e comodi ankle boots per shopping sfrenato con le amiche di sempre.
Insomma, prendete come linea guida queste foto e date creatività ai vostri outfit. E' semplice: un paio di shorts, una camicia morbida e stivaletti. Sta a voi arricchire il tutto mixando trame e fantasie diverse o magari puntare i riflettori sugli accessori.
Ringrazio per le foto, il simpaticissimo fotografo di street style: Pascale Scerbo Sarro.
 Cliccando qui potrete vedere tutti i suoi scatti.
  • (www.scerbosarro.com-www.peligro39.com).

  • Mi piacerebbe essere più continua e assidua nell'aggiornamento del blog, ma purtroppo con gli infiniti impegni e cambiamenti è davvero difficile.
  • Ora per me inizierà una nuova avventura a New York. 
  • Mi auguro di riuscire a tenervi il più possibile aggiornati.

Un Bacio

Francesca Castellano







You Might Also Like

4 comments

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.