BULAGGI the Bag

2:46 AM

BULAGGI è un marchio rinomato per la sua ampia gamma di borse, che seguono attentamente i colori e materiali più innovativi, fondendosi perfettamente con le ultime tendenze nel mondo delle scarpe e delle passerelle. 
Una borsa BULAGGI è una borsa di successo, con un tocco di eleganze e glamour. 
Ogni borsa BULAGGI è meticolosamente rifinita, con un vano separato per il cellulare e un vano con cerniera interna. Indispensabile per ognuna di noi.
Qui potete trovare la mia selezione per voi. Ho voluto pubblicare diversi modelli adatti a qualsiasi gusto e soprattutto adatti a qualsiasi occasioni e parte della giornata.
Cliccando qui, potete trovare il negozio più vicino a voi: http://www.bulaggi.com/Store 
Se invece volete dare un'occhiata alla collezione invernale completa, ecco il sito ufficiale: http://www.bulaggi.com/ 
Presto vedrete le foto dei mio outfit con uno delle borse che trovate qui di seguito !!! Indovinate quale ?! :)

Un Bacio

Francesca Castellano

BULAGGI is renowned for its wide ranging, carefully thought-out collections with their perfectly integrated colour schemes and fashionable materials, which blend seamlessly with the latest trends in the world of shoes and fashion. A BULAGGI bag is a commercially successful bag with a chic, trendy look. Each and every BULAGGI bag is meticulously finished, with a separate compartment for a mobile phone – among other things – and an inner zipped compartment, as well as the exclusive BULAGGI lining. 
Here you can find my selection for you. I choose different shapes and colors, perfect for each day time and taste.
You can find the nearest store, by clicking here: http://www.bulaggi.com/Store and you can find the complete winter collection on the official website: http://www.bulaggi.com/
Soon you will see my picture outfit with one of the bag that I selected for you!!! Guess which one?! :)

Un Bacio

Francesca Castellano




 










You Might Also Like

5 comments

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.