Urban Leopard

11:51 AM

chicetoile-francescacastellano-outfitoftheday-berlin-summer-2014
E' da quando ho tagliato la mia lunga chioma, che ho sviluppato un folle amore verso questo tipo di bandane. Trovo, che con tagli netti e simmetrici, come il mio, siano l'ideale.
Potete utilizzare qualsiasi tipo di foulard che avete nell'armadio ed utilizzarlo come bandana per capelli. L'unica cosa che dovete fare è arrotolarlo, creando una fascia e partendo dalla nuca, annodarla precisamente tra l'attaccatura dei capelli e la fronte, per poi chiudere nuovamente i lembi del foulard dietro la nuca.
Vi assicuro che è più complicato a dirsi che a farsi.
Per completare il look, ho deciso di indossare questa gonna metalizzata che richiama i colori della bandana con una semplicissima T-Shirt bianca.
Per rendere l'outfit più "rock" ho optato per questo gilet e per questi biker boots favolosi, il tutto impreziosito da borchie oro e bronzo.
Immancabile il mio rossetto rosso: Rouge Chanel.
Questo è un esempio, che potete stravolgere in base ai capi che avete nel vostro armadio, però non dimenticate che una semplicissima Tshirt bianca+ gonna+biker boots (o sandali), sono l'outfit perfetto per un pomeriggio d'estate.
Ringrazio per le foto, il mio fotografo: Ra Hi So Ro


It 's since I cut my long hair , I developed an insane love for this type of bandanas . I think that this kind of hair accessory is perfect with a straight and symmetrical cut , like mine.
You can use any kind of scarf you have in your closet and use it as a bandana for hair. The only thing you need to do is roll it up , creating a band and starting from the nape of the neck , tie it precisely between the hairline and forehead , and then re-close the edges of the scarf behind your neck.
I swear: it is more complicated to say than to do .
To complete the look , I decided to wear this metallic and shiny gold skirt that recalls the colors of the bandana with a simple white T-shirt .
To make the outfit more "rock" I opted for this gilet and biker boots , all embellished with gold and bronze studs.
 Red lipstick  (Chanel Rouge) is mandatory .
This is an example , you can twist according to the cloths you have in your closet, but do not forget that a simple white Tshirt + skirt + biker boots (or sandals)  are the perfect outfit for a summer afternoon .
A special thank goes to my sweet photographer: Ra Hi So Ro


Un Bacio

Francesca


streetstyle-chicetoile-francescacastellano-outfitoftheday-berlin-summer-2014-


streetstyle-chicetoile-francescacastellano-outfitoftheday-berlin-summer-2014-

street-style-chic-etoile-francesca-castellano-outfit-of-the-day
  • Bandana: ROBERTO CAVALLI
  • Gilet: H&M
  • T-shirt: ZARA
  • Skirt/ Gonna: MAJE
  • Boots: ASH
  • Necklace: ASOS
  • Bracelet/ Bracciale: KURT GEIGER
  • Ring/ Anello: &OTHER STORIES

street-style-chic-etoile-francesca-castellano-outfit-of-the-day


roberto-cavalli-foulard-bandana-leopard-chic-etoile

fashion-blogger-berlin-2014-chic-etoile-francesca-castellano

fashion-blogger-berlin-2014-chic-etoile-francesca-castellano

zara-necklace-chain-detail

chic-etoile-iphone-case-customized-studs

ash-boots-details-biker-studs-ASH-2014





You Might Also Like

21 comments

  1. Bellisima! Quella gonna è favolosa :)

    Baci,

    Elsa
    www.trendypaperdoll.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. http://www.adropofbliss.com/2014/03/happy-spring.html?showComment=1479845923750#c149159447069291184

    ReplyDelete
  4. This 12th Man Banner for the Seattle Seahawks measures 28x40 inches and provides a 2 inch top sleeve for insertion of a flagpole or banner pole. Our 12th Man Banner for the Seattle Seahawks hangs vertically, is made of 100% thick polyester, features permanent Screen Printed Number 12 logos, and is Viewable and Readable Correctly on Both Sides.This house flag is Officially Licensed by the NFL and Seattle Seahawks and is a high quality item for hanging from your porch or as an interior wall banner.Hang your 12th Man Banner for the Seattle Seahawks with our banner pole or fly it with our 5' or 6' flagpoles and adjustable flag brackets.dallas cowboys american flag
    cowboys stars and stripes flagsPittsburgh Steelers banners shop
    cheap St.Louis Rams house divided flags, House Divided Flags,Sports Flags 3x5, Sports flags and banners,nfl House Divided Flags

    ReplyDelete
  5. Sulla base di aspetto tipico del Galatasaray, metà rosso e giallo a metà, il kit Galatasaray 16-17 aggiunge un modello strisce mai vista prima per la parte anteriore e posteriore. Circa ispira le maniche della mascherina kit Vapor Nike, le strisce offrono una completamente nuova assumere il tradizionale disegno della camicia Galatasaray.magliette calcio
    maglie calcio 2017, nuove Maglia Atletico Madrid
    Maglia Barcelona vendita

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.