Shades of Grey

5:06 PM

© www.claudiadalo.com

Good afternoon Friends, 
it is so long time that I can not find a few minutes to catch my computer, get comfortable and update the blog. Because, unfortunately, my end of semester exams  have completely swallowed and absorbed all my time. It 's true that fashion never sleeps ... but it is also true that after 72 hours awake for sewing the dress for the the examination I seriously got grazy.
But finally the session is almost over and then I can start again breathing. 
The title of the post will immediately remember you the homonymous book ... well, yes, you do not find that fits with these photos?! 
I decided to combine different shades of gray, giving life to an outfit in shades of cold. Result?! Chic but at the same time ideal to wear during the day. 
Sometimes we have to avoid wearing always the usual black and opt for more neutral colors. It makes the look more fresh and "different" from the usual. 
This beautiful jacket is part of the new collection designed by Marc Cain, you can find it on the official website: www.marc-cain.com. What are  you waiting for? ;) 
Thank you for the photos, the talented Claudia D'Alo Photography . Here you can find all her amazing works (www.claudiadalo.com). 
Un Bacio 

Have a nice week-end 

Francesca Castellano

Buon pomeriggio Ragazzi,
è da tanto che non riesco a trovare qualche minuto per prendere il mio computer, mettermi comoda e aggiornare il blog. Perchè purtroppo gli esami di fine semestre mi hanno completamente inghiottita e hanno assorbito tutto il mio tempo.  E' vero che la Moda non dorme mai...ma è anche vero che dopo 72 ore sveglia per cucire l'abito per la sfilata ho seriamente iniziato a dare i numeri.
Ma finalmente la sessione è quasi finita e quindi posso ritornare a respirare.
Il titolo del post vi avrà subito fatto venire alla mente l'omonimo libro...E bene sì, non trovate che si addica a queste foto?!
Ho deciso di accostare tra loro diversi toni di grigio, dando vita ad un outfit dalle sfumature fredde. Risultato?! Chic ma allo stesso tempo ideale per il giorno e per queste giornate soleggiate.
Alcune volte dovremmo evitare di indossare sempre il solito amato nero e optare per colori più neutri, rendono il look più fresco e "differente" dal solito. 
Questa magnifica giacca fa parte della nuova collezione firmata Marc Cain, potete infatti trovarla sul siti ufficiale: www.marc-cain.com. Cosa aspettate?! ;)
Ringrazio per le foto, la bravissima Claudia D'Alò Photography (www.claudiadalo.com).

Un BACIO

BUON WEEK-END

Francesca Castellano





  • Jacket/ Giacca: MARC CAIN
  • Pants/ Pantaloni: AMERICAN APPAREL
  • Necklace/ Collana: ZARA
  • Shoes/ Scarpe: PRIMARK
  • Bag/ Borsa: CHANEL

You Might Also Like

12 comments

  1. I'm looking forward to see more of your work, it is very beautiful "Shades of Grey" .

    Australia Simple Wedding Dresses

    ReplyDelete
  2. i love your post,and thanks for your sharing.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.