Chic Etoile: Stylist for Marc Cain!!!

1:47 PM

Ecco la seconda parte del servizio fotografico professionale, che vede coinvolti me personalmente come stylist, Sandro Moscogiuri come fotografo, la modella bielorussa Irina Lagoiko e  la fashion assistent Jessica Norton
Altro protagonista dello shooting è il marchio MARC CAIN.
Molte di voi, mi chiedono spesso consigli su quale sia l'outfit più adeguato per un pomeriggio in giro per la città assieme alle proprie amiche. 
Bè, ragazze eccovi accontentate...queste foto sono la risposta ai vostri continui punti interrogativi di stile.
Un semplice jeans a sigaretta, combinato con una morbida blusa velata, alle volte è la soluzione più semplice, che vi permetterà di creare un look casual ma allo stesso tempo sofisticato. 
La canotta in seta con dettagli in pizzo e le scarpe col tacco permettono a questo outfit di essere sfoggiato anche per un cocktail serale, in compagnia del proprio uomo. 
Non dimenticate gli accessori, ma senza esagerare: se optate per una bella collana (come in questo caso) evitate di indossare orecchini appariscenti, altrimenti il risultato sarà "too much".
Ricordate: less is more!!!
Ringrazio per i magnifici scatti, il fotografo Sandro (www.sandromosco.com), il quale è riuscito a ritrarre la modella, in maniera furtiva,quasi subliminale, durante attimi di vita quotidiana.
Potete acquistare i capi in questione sul sito ufficiale: www.marc-cain.com e scoprire la nuova collezione.
Cosa aspettate?! ;)


Here is the second part of the professional photo shooting , which involves me personally as  stylist , Sandro Moscogiuri as photographer , Irina Lagoiko as model and Jessica Norton as fashion assistent. Another protagonist of the shooting is the Fashion Brand MARC CAIN .
Many of you asked me what is the most appropriate outfit for an afternoon around the city with their girlfriends. 
Well girls, here are the perfect answer.
A simple skinny jeans , combined with a soft seethrough blouse can create a casual and  sophisticated look. 
The silk top with lace details and the pumps allow you to continue the evening in cocktails bar with your man . 
Do not forget the jewellery , but do not overdo it : If you opt for a beautiful necklace (as in this case ) do not wear flashy earrings , otherwise the result will be " too much" .
A special thank for the beautiful shots goes to the photographer Sandro ( you can see al his pics on: www.sandromosco.com) , which portrayed the model , in a furtive , almost subliminal way  during her moments of everyday life.
You can buy these clothes and discover the new spring/summer collection on the official website : www.marc-cain.com .
What are you waiting for?

Un Bacio

Francesca Castellano



  • Jeans: MARC-CAIN
  • Blouse/ Camicetta: MARC-CAIN
  • Top: MARC-CAIN
  • Necklace/Collana: ASOS
  • Shoes/ Scarpe: ALDO



You Might Also Like

6 comments

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.