Fashion Market: CHANEL 2014

11:56 PM

Among oranges, cornflakes, eggs and detergents, obviously super glamorous, the top models that are part of the ranks of the muses of god Karl showed 0the new Chanel Collection. 
The new autumn / winter collection signed Chanel shows bright, iridescent and vivid colors. Without forgetting black and pastel colors. 
The fabrics recalled the tradition thanks to tweed but with new textile technology. 
Lines are clean and straight, but reinvented by creating new volumes and shapes. 
Everyone spoke about this location  ... and certainly allowed to highlight the new collection. 
But, dear Karl, Kenzo preceded you  3 years ago. 
So next year, you have to think more about the location ;)

Un Bacio

Francesca


Tra arance, cornflakes, uova e detersivi, ovviamente super glamour, hanno sfilato le top models che fanno parte della schiera di muse del caro buon Karl.
La nuova collezione autunno/inverno firmata Chanel si tinge di colori accesi, cangianti e vivaci. Senza dimenticare il nero e i colori pastello.
I tessuti utilizzati, si rifanno alla tradizione con il tweed ma senza dimenticare la modernità.
Le linee, pulite e diritte, si reinventano creando nuovi volumi e forme.
E ne vogliamo parlare delle fitness shoes?! Quindi bye bye tacchi... un gan bel sollievo per le modelle e per noi comuni mortali, che molto probabilmente rifacendoci alle passerelle, tra qualche anno forse al posto dei 12 cm usciremo con delle comode scarpe da ginnastica.
Questa location ha fatto molto parlare di sè... e sicuramente ha permesso di mettere in evidenza la nuova collezione.
Però, caro Karl, Kenzo ti aveva preceduto ben 3 anni fà.
Quindi l'anno prossimo impegnati di più ;)

Un Bacio

Francesca




































You Might Also Like

6 comments

  1. Qui rihanna sembra una ragazzina :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.