SHOPPING IN MILAN!!!

2:46 PM




Queste foto sono state scattate la mattina dopo la Vogue Fashion Night Out....cosa c'era di meglio da fare, se non un pò di shopping!!! Ho camminato per le vie del Centro dalle 11 del mattino sino alle 19.00..... è stato davvero stancante,ma in conclusione appagante perchè i negozi che abbiamo visto erano davvero favolosi!!! Mi sono fermata  inizialmente al "KILO FASHION", curiosa di vedere di cosa si trattasse. Lì è possibile acquistare abbigliamento firmato e pagarlo in base al peso, ovviamente si tratta di capi  appartenenti a collezioni passate, ma l'idea è davvero divertente!! Ovviamente mi sono fermata da Zara e da H&M, poi da BRANDY&MALVILLE, ALEXANDER MCQUEEN, CHANEL....E poi sono andata in cerca di un negozietto Vintage che vendesse gioielli Chanel, ma purtroppo non ho trovato nulla.
Inoltre ho visitato il nuovo store EXCELSIOR: negozio extra lussuoso aperto dal 6 settembre, e di cui presto pubblicheremo le foto!!
Ragazzi spero che le foto vi siano piaciute. A presto con il prossimo post sulla nostra visita all'EXCELSIOR!!!
BACI
FRANCESCA






These pictures were taken the morning after the Vogue Fashion Night Out ... And what could  we doif not a little shopping? I  walked through the streets of the Center of Milan from 11 am up to 7 pm ..... it was really tiring, but in the end it was rewarding,because the stores that I  saw were really fabulous! I stopped first at the "KILO FASHION":there you can buy luxurious clothing and pay by their weight.... this idea is really funny! Then I stopped to Zara and to H & Mthen by BRANDY & Malville,ALEXANDER MCQUEENCHANEL .... And then I  went looking for a shop that sells vintage jewelry CHANEL, but unfortunately I did not find anything.
I also visited the new store EXCELSIOR:Extra luxury shop open from the 6the September!! I will soon publish the photos of it!I hope you  enjoyed the photos we tookSee you soon with the next post on our visit to the EXCELSIOR! WHIT LOVE.
FRANCSECA


WE LOVE THOSE SHOES: SALVATORE FERRAGAMO

KILO FASHION

AMERICAN APPAREL

ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

GIANMARCO LORENZI SHOES

GIUSEPPE ZANOTTI SHOES


CASADEI SHOES

IL "LANA-SUTRA" by BENETTON



FRANCESCA CASTELLANO:
  • shoes: GIENCHI
  • shorts: H&M
  • top: BRANDY&MALVILLE
  • sunglasses: PRADA
  • bag: LOUIS VUITTON,MAHINA

You Might Also Like

5 comments

  1. O pleaseeeee i doe for those shoes.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

ALL THE PHOTOS TAKEN BY www.chicetoile.com ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT,
PICTURES CAN ONLY BE USED WITH PRIOR CONSENT OF THECHICETOILE AND
THEY HAVE TO BE LINKED BACK TO THIS BLOG.
IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE THE PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.